shotspolew.blogg.se

Diablo 2 mods 2018
Diablo 2 mods 2018





diablo 2 mods 2018

Not long after, with my suggestion of merging D2's red portal animation with the goblin, Jetaman did this fantastic thing: The first animations we had were looking like this:Īdditionally, the death animation has been completly broken and unable to be ripped.

diablo 2 mods 2018

All those things gave me a perfect opportunity/reason to register on the forum and great material for the plugin. Jetaman has agreed on helping to achieve this together. I always wanted to implement these exciting monsters in the mod I'm working on since years, also, I always wanted to release some nice public plugin, to give something from me to the community, which would be useful for other modders. In december I have asked Jetaman if he would be able to rip Treasure Goblin animations from Diablo 3. Somewhere at the end of 2017, I have joined the Discord channel, promising myself to register on the forum too at some point. Hello, I am Nizari and I'v been reading Phrozen Keep regularly since about 10 years.







Diablo 2 mods 2018